Johannes Afrika
Service Advisor
Tel: +27 51 406 8803
Johannes.Afrika@bwmr.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Compliments and Complaints

Tel: 080 013 3355
infojw@bwmr.co.za
Pieter Grobler
Used Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 51 406 8814
Pieter.Grobler@bwmr.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Pre-Owned
Dirk Hartslief
Parts Sales Executive
Tel: +27 51 409 3700
Dirk.Hartslief@bwmr.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts
Jacques Hefer
Service Manager
Tel: +27 51 406 8839
jacques.hefer@bwmr.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Michelle Mortlock
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +27 57 916 9913
Michelle.Mortlock@bwmr.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New
Teboho Rankhotha
Parts Sales Executive
Tel: +27 51 406 8854
Teboho.Rankhotha@bwmr.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts
Annatjie Slabbert
Financial Manager
Tel: +57 51 406 8715
AnnatjieS@bwmr.co.za
Contact Person for: Finance-Service
Willie Albertse
Service Manager
Tel: +27 51 409 3753
willie.albertse@barloworldmotor.com
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Adriaan Botha
New Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 51 406 8842
Adriaan.Botha@bwmr.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New
Enrico Botha
Dealer Principal
Tel: +20 51 409 3745
enrico.botha@barloworldmotor.com
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Pre-Owned, Passenger Cars Service
Sandi Burnett
Finance and Insurance Manager
Tel: +27 51 409 3700
sandi.burnett@bwmr.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Pre-Owned
Fred Cason
Used Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +27 51 409 3727
fred.cason@barloworldmotor.com
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Pre-Owned
Jacques Du Toit
Finance and Insurance Manager
Tel: +27 51 409 3700
Jacques.DuToit@bwmr.co.za
Contact Person for: Finance-Service
Tshego Eister
New Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 51 406 8840
Tshego.Eister@bwmr.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New
David Grobelaar
Parts Manager
Tel: +27 51 409 3728
david.grobelaar@barloworldmotor.com
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts
Jacobus Klopper
Used Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +57 57 916 9936
Jacobus.Klopper@bwmr.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Pre-Owned
Klaas Kotze
Dealer Principal
Tel: +27 51 406 8810
klaask@bwmr.co.za
Contact Person for: Finance-Service
Ollie Kruger
Used Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +27 51 406 8800
ollie.kruger@bwmr.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Pre-Owned
Edwin Makhakhe
New Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 51 406 8807
Edwin.Makhakhe@bwmr.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New
Dawie Marais
Dealer Principal
Tel: +57 916 9900
Dawie.Marais@bwmr.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New
Theuns Mulder
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +27 409 3700
theuns.mulder@bwmr.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New
Kevin Naicker
Used Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 51 406 8770
Kevin.Naicker@bwmr.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Pre-Owned
Willem Neethling
Parts Manager
Tel: +27 51 409 3759
willie.neethling@barloworldmotor.com
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts
Riana Rademyer
Service Booking Contact
Tel: +27 51 409 3700
riana.rademyer@bwmr.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Michael Rafferty
New Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 51 406 8700
Michael.Rafferty@bwmr.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New
KT Ramakarane
New Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 51 406 8797
KT.Ramakarane@bwmr.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New
Ronald Ramsoomar
Parts Manager
Tel: +27 51 406 8832
ronald.ramsoomar@bwmr.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts
Gustav Roussouw
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +27 51 406 8798
gustavr@bwmr.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New
Hester Swart
Financial Manager
Tel: +27 51 409 3729
hester.swart@bwmr.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New, Passenger Cars Pre-Owned
Philip Venter
New Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 51 406 8806
Philip.Venter@bwmr.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New
Adrie Wessels
Parts Sales Executive
Tel: +27 51 409 3700
AdriW@bwmr.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts
Sareza de Villiers
Finance and Insurance Manager
Tel: +27 51 406 8833
sareza.devilliers@bwmr.co.za
Contact Person for: Finance-Service
Vanessa du Toit
New Vehicle Sales Executive
Tel: +27 51 406 8700
Vanessa.duToit@bwmr.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New
Cobus van der Berg
Service Booking Contact
Tel: +27 51 409 3700
cobus.vandenberg@bwmr.co.za
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service